Road To Destiny

I always wonder about the path that’ll take me to my destiny. Life is full of surprises, pleasant and unpleasant. How you decide to react and let the present affect your life reflects your future. Twenty something years young and I’ve learned a lot more than I had hoped to. But that’s part of growing up – life experiences and opportunities. I must admit, I’ve tried to avoid some routes that just landed me in a different position. How fortunate? I’m happy, even blessed to say that I’ve been through what I’ve been through. I would not trade or regret my experiences for anything in the world. It’s only allowed me to be the person that I am today. It’s true what they say, “sometimes a man can meet his destiny on the road he took to avoid it”.

Leave a Reply

